Doha, Qatar

First city! Doha, Qatar

referencetravel

16th December 2016

So, continuing from where I left before : This is the day I go on the Europe trip! I step out my house, get into a plane, and then landed in…

DOHA, QATAR

Wait, what?

Well, you see, because of the promotion members of ISIC get when ordering airplane ticket by STA travel, I decided to use that and got a seat on Qatar Airlines. I consider myself lucky because I get to fly with the highest ranked airlines in the world for a few years! And they have a free tour program (click here for more information), so here I am, ready to explore!

I honestly didn’t have any idea of where Qatar is, and what’s on there. But this country’s capital is pretty amazing!

SAM_2934 Qatari Police

View original post 829 more words

4 Comments Add yours

    1. Nikkha says:

      Thanks! The scenery is real nice!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. mukul chand says:

        welcome, looks so.

        Like

Leave a Reply

