Hamburg Christmas Market

referencetravel

Date: 17th December 2015

I never imagined I’d have to write the second part of Hamburg, because I spent so little time there, and I really thought I have covered it all! Well turns out not, and my memory fails me :0, I write so little about the Christmas Market because I thought I lose all of the photos. I mistakenly think it’s in Hanover! Haha, well, here it is. Honestly, this one is the less crowded and more explained one, because I am in my friend’s town!

Euro(esca)pe Index

update-1 Totally never see pengamen with this instruments back in my country

View original post 481 more words

Leave a Reply

